Department Contacts

Real Estate

Howard M. Stein
hstein@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7093

Real Property Tax Certiorari & Condemnation

Bernard Hyman
bhyman@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7073

Condominium & Cooperative

Ira J. Adler
iadler@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7099

Land Use

David A. Sloane
dsloane@certilmanbalin.com
T: 631.979.3000

Environmental Law

Barry S. Cohen
bcohen@certilmanbalin.com
T: 631.979.3000

Corporate/Securities

Brian K. Ziegler
bziegler@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7046

Banking/Commercial Lending

Michael O’Shea
moshea@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7128

Litigation

Thomas J. McNamara
tmcnamara@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7057

Donna-Marie Korth
dkorth@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7095

Labor Relations

Paul Linzer
plinzer@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7182

Employment Law

Douglas E. Rowe
drowe@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7102

Bankruptcy & Debtor/Creditor Rights

Jaspreet S. Mayall
jmayall@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7061

Estate & Tax Planning/Probate Law & Estate Administration

Lisa S. Hunter
lhunter@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7042

Gregory J. Pond
gpond@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7808

Elder Law

Gregory J. Pond
gpond@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7808

Nonprofit/Tax Exempt/Religious Organizations

David A. Goldstein
dgoldstein@certilmanbalin.com
T: 516.296.7811